Climate Change skeptics challenged to prove it.

Dr. Christopher Keating, a physicist and climate change author has challenged man-made climate change skeptics to prove it.  In his words:

I have heard global warming skeptics make all sorts of statements about how the science doesn’t support claims of man-made climate change. I have found all of those statements to be empty and without any kind of supporting evidence. I have, in turn, stated that it is not possible for the skeptics to prove their claims. And, I’m willing to put my money where my mouth is.
I am announcing the start of the $10,000 Global Warming Skeptic Challenge. The rules are easy:
1. I will award $10,000 of my own money to anyone that can prove, via the scientific method, that man-made global climate change is not occurring;
2. There is no entry fee;
3. You must be 18 years old or older to enter;
4. Entries do not have to be original, they only need to be first;
5. I am the final judge of all entries but will provide my comments on why any entry fails to prove the point.

Read more at The $10,000 Global Warming Skeptic Challenge!

Leave a Reply

